Hi, sorry, but I'm having trouble finding the documentation related to this.What does it mean to approve an image?
It's for user's that aren't administrators. Images cannot be deployed until they are approved. Unless you are an admin, then you can always deploy
Thanks. How can I undo an approval as an admin?
There is currently no option for that. Once it's approved that's it unless it's uploaded again