User can break from image access control by deleting those available to him

  1. 3 months ago

    I've created a user and granted him the permission to create, update and delete images.
    Then I applied this access control to a single existing image.
    Once the user deletes that image, by default all images become available to him.

  2. clonedeploy

    Apr 24 Administrator

    Thanks for the info. This will probably need to wait until 1.3.0 though. It will require a db schema update which I generally don't do with patches.

  3. Ok, thanks.

 

or Sign Up to reply!