After install of ver 1.3.0 I cant find any way to remove to "ADD COMPUTER"
before it was found under security, but now I cant remove it.
anyone have an idea ??
I believe what you want is to be able to image without registering the computer? If so, this is available in 1.3.3, to skip registration.